Club Sparta schedulePublic AccessFriday 19 October 2018

Todo List ❌ 
19.09.2018 - 01.11.2018
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
19.10.2018 - 01.11.2018
Thursday 15 March 2018 - Friday 16 March 2018

22:00 - 0:00

  DJ Stuy -West Star Club


Friday 19 October 2018

0:00 - 5:00

  DJ Spartan _ No Blinx


Saturday 20 October 2018

18:00 - 22:00

  Skoota show


19:00 - 21:00

  Darren J


Friday 26 October 2018

0:00 - 5:00

  DJ Spartan _ No Blinx


Saturday 27 October 2018

18:00 - 22:00

  Skoota show


19:00 - 21:00

  Darren J


 15 October 2018 - 21 October 2018 (Week 42) 
Time Mon 15 Oct Tue 16 Oct Wed 17 Oct Thu 18 Oct Fri 19 Oct Sat 20 Oct Sun 21 Oct
All day
0:00
0:30
1:00
1:30
2:00
2:30
3:00
3:30
4:00
4:30
5:00
5:30
6:00
6:30
7:00
7:30
8:00
8:30
9:00
9:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
DJ Stuy -West Star Club
DJ Stuy -West Star Club
DJ Spartan _ No Blinx
Skoota show
Darren J